Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ewing Public Schools

Staff & Faculty

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty

 

 

Pre - School

Coni Kersch

ckersch@esu8.org

Kindergarten

Melisa Dahl

mhemenway@esu8.org

First

Amy Ritter

aritter@esu8.org

Second

Kristin Vandenberg

kristenvandenberg@ewingtigers.org

Third

Rachael Barlow

rbarlow@esu8.org

Fourth

Kelsi Schueth

kschueth@esu8.org

Fifth

Morgan Schrunk

morganschrunk@esu8.org

Sixth

Chantelle Dempster

cdempster@esu8.org

ELL

Shannon Garcia

sgarcia@nowarriors.org

K-6 Title/Literary Council

Barb Roland

broland@esu8.org

High School Faculty

 

 

Art

Jan Miller

millerjc@esu8.org

Business

Patty Sukup

sukupp@esu8.org

English

Julie Harley

jharley@esu8.org

FCS

Kara Dusatko

karadusatko@esu8.org

Guidance Counselor

Calen Choyeski

calenchoyeski@ewingtigers.org

Librarian

Tricia Whiting

twhiting@esu8.org

Industrial Tech

Bill Tabbert

btabbert@esu8.org

Math

Ed Johnson

ejohnson@esu8.org

Music

Matt Maxwell

mmaxwell@esu8.org

Physical Education

Jackson Medina

jmedina@esu8.org

Resource

Misty Nilson

mnilson@esu8.org

Speech Pathology

Sheila Kropp

skropp@esu8.org

Science

Krista Holliday

kandereg@esu8.org

Social Science

Karri Hickey

karrihickey@ewingtigers.org