Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Activities by Teacher

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Public Notices > breadcrumbs: Student Enrichment Activities > breadcrumbs: Activities by Teacher >

Amy Ritter

March 23, 2020

Amy Ritter aritter@esu8.org read more

Barb Roland

March 23, 2020

Barb Roland broland@esu8.org Scholastic Homebase - https://www.scholastic.com/content/dam/scholastic/summerReadingChallenge/2020/pdfs/ScholasticHomeBase_InfoSheet.pdf . . . read more

Bill Tabbert

March 23, 2020

  Bill Tabbert cwtabbert@gmail.com   All assignments have been emailed to students and are due Friday at noon.   Arch Draw review sheet 1-7 Building . . . read more

Chantelle Dempster

March 23, 2020

  Chantelle Dempster cdempster@esu8.org     4th Grade Social Studies   5th Grade Social Studies   read more

Chelsey Greene

March 23, 2020

  Chelsey Greene chelseygreene@ewingtigers.org   Hi Patty, Here is the link to my lesson plans that you can put on the website. Link sharing has been updated so anyone can view it. . . . read more

Coni Kersch

March 23, 2020

Coni Kersch ckersch@esu8.org read more

Ed Johnson

March 23, 2020

  Ed Johnson ejohnson@esu8.org read more

Jackson Medina

March 23, 2020

  Jason Medina jmedina@esu8.org   Activity Log for all Grades Elementary additional resource Elementary parent letter HS and JH Exercise program . . . read more

Jan Miller

March 23, 2020

  Jan Miller millerjc@esu8.org   Email a picture of 1 art project a week read more

Jan Schwager

March 23, 2020

  Jan Schwager jschwage@esu8.org   Grades k-3 Online lessons for April-May Grades 4-6 Online lessons for April-May Pictures to color     . . . read more

Julie Harley

March 23, 2020

  Julie Harley jharley@esu8.org   Continuity of Learning assignments are on the Google Doc below Continuity Learning     Enrichment Activities are on the . . . read more

Karri Hickey

March 23, 2020

  Karri Hickey  karrihickey@ewingtigers.org               All classes are on Google Classroom. If you need help, please email. . . . read more

Kelsi Schueth

March 23, 2020

  Kelsi Schueth  kschueth@esu8.org   Charlotte's Web Assignment Schedule   4th Reading Mastery   4th Grade Math   5th . . . read more

Krista Holliday

March 23, 2020

    Krista Holliday kandereg@esu8.org   Science:    9th -12th grade:  Use your canvas accounts!!!  I will be sending out announcements with your . . . read more

Kristin Kaczor

March 23, 2020

Kristin Kaczor kristinkaczor@ewingtigers.org   2nd Grade Reading Mastery 2nd Grade Math read more

Matt Maxwell

March 23, 2020

  Matt Maxwell mmaxwell@esu8.org   Week of 4/20/2020               I want you to go to this link and . . . read more

Melisa Dahl

March 23, 2020

Melisa Dahl mhemenway@esu8.org   read more

Misty Nilson

March 23, 2020

  Misty Nilson mnilson@esu8.org read more

Morgan Schrunk

March 23, 2020

  Morgan Schrunk morganschrunk@esu8.org   4th Grade Language 5th Grade Reading Mastery 5th Grade Language 5th Grade Science   read more

Patty Sukup

March 23, 2020

Patty Sukup pattysukup@ewingtigers.org All assignments are linked to the corresponding classes.             Accounting 1st Period . . . read more

Rachael Barlow

March 23, 2020

Rachael Barlow rbarlow@esu8.org read more

Shannon Garcia

March 23, 2020

  Shannon Garcia sgarcia@nowarriors.org read more

Sheila Kropp

March 23, 2020

  Sheila Kropp skropp@esu8.org read more

Tricia Whiting

March 23, 2020

  Tricia Whiting twhiting@esu8.org read more

Back To Top