Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Ewing Public Schools

Public Notices

Amy Ritter

Amy Ritter aritter@esu8.org

read more

Barb Roland

Barb Roland broland@esu8.org Scholastic Homebase - https://www.scholastic.com/content/dam/scholastic/summerReadingChallenge/2020/pdfs/ScholasticHomeBase_InfoSheet.pdf . . .

read more

Bill Tabbert

  Bill Tabbert cwtabbert@gmail.com   All assignments have been emailed to students and are due Friday at noon.   Arch Draw review sheet 1-7 Building . . .

read more

Chantelle Dempster

  Chantelle Dempster cdempster@esu8.org     4th Grade Social Studies   5th Grade Social Studies  

read more

Chelsey Greene

  Chelsey Greene chelseygreene@ewingtigers.org   Hi Patty, Here is the link to my lesson plans that you can put on the website. Link sharing has been updated so anyone can view it. . . .

read more

Coni Kersch

Coni Kersch ckersch@esu8.org

read more

Ed Johnson

  Ed Johnson ejohnson@esu8.org

read more

Jackson Medina

  Jason Medina jmedina@esu8.org   Activity Log for all Grades Elementary additional resource Elementary parent letter HS and JH Exercise program . . .

read more

Jan Miller

  Jan Miller millerjc@esu8.org   Email a picture of 1 art project a week

read more

Jan Schwager

  Jan Schwager jschwage@esu8.org   Grades k-3 Online lessons for April-May Grades 4-6 Online lessons for April-May Pictures to color     . . .

read more

Julie Harley

  Julie Harley jharley@esu8.org   Continuity of Learning assignments are on the Google Doc below Continuity Learning     Enrichment Activities are on the . . .

read more

Karri Hickey

  Karri Hickey  karrihickey@ewingtigers.org               All classes are on Google Classroom. If you need help, please email. . . .

read more

Kelsi Schueth

  Kelsi Schueth  kschueth@esu8.org   Charlotte's Web Assignment Schedule   4th Reading Mastery   4th Grade Math   5th . . .

read more

Krista Holliday

    Krista Holliday kandereg@esu8.org   Science:    9th -12th grade:  Use your canvas accounts!!!  I will be sending out announcements with your . . .

read more

Kristin Kaczor

Kristin Kaczor kristinkaczor@ewingtigers.org   2nd Grade Reading Mastery 2nd Grade Math

read more

Matt Maxwell

  Matt Maxwell mmaxwell@esu8.org   Week of 4/20/2020               I want you to go to this link and . . .

read more

Melisa Dahl

Melisa Dahl mhemenway@esu8.org  

read more

Misty Nilson

  Misty Nilson mnilson@esu8.org

read more

Morgan Schrunk

  Morgan Schrunk morganschrunk@esu8.org   4th Grade Language 5th Grade Reading Mastery 5th Grade Language 5th Grade Science  

read more

Patty Sukup

Patty Sukup pattysukup@ewingtigers.org All assignments are linked to the corresponding classes.             Accounting 1st Period . . .

read more

Rachael Barlow

Rachael Barlow rbarlow@esu8.org

read more

Shannon Garcia

  Shannon Garcia sgarcia@nowarriors.org

read more

Sheila Kropp

  Sheila Kropp skropp@esu8.org

read more

Tricia Whiting

  Tricia Whiting twhiting@esu8.org

read more